:::: MENU ::::

Testimonials

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published



HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
Verification Captcha
* Required
Company : Private Drive Chauffeur
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 10 votes , 10 reviews
Wonderful Company  

My friends and I spent two wonderful days with Patrick. He picked us up on time and in a clean Mercedes van. Patrick let us move at our own pace and was very accommodating. He made suggestions and brought us to places we wouldn’t have otherwise known about. An experienced driver who navigated the winding roads with perfection. A true gentleman! I highly recommend Private Drive Chauffeur and will hire them again when I return to Ireland.

October 4, 2017   
The only way to see Ireland  

Hiring Jonathan and Private Drive Chauffeur was the best decision we made for our trip to Ireland. We needed a driver for 5 adults for 4.5 days from Shannon to Dublin, with several stops in between. Jonathan was wonderful! He knew the best places to show us-taking us to areas we wouldn't have even known about. He was professional, informative and seemed to know exactly what we needed. He had great recommendations on places to eat and several side trips. We can't wait to go back and visit Ireland again, and we will definitely be calling Jonathan. We highly recommend Jonathan and Private Drive Chauffeur. You will not be disappointed.

September 23, 2016   
Looking for a private driver in Ireland  

Johnathan picked us up in Cork and drove us around the very best places ending up in Dublin 11-12 days later. We had a great time; Jonathan was professional, polite , played back and a safe driver and always had tips and options to make the best from what we had figured out by our selfs. So great flexibility and driving around in comfort and safely. He knows the areas well. So well worth the money to see the country this way. Enjoy.
Visited June 2016

July 5, 2016   
A+ Experience  

There is no one who could top Jonathan Normoyle if you would like the finest driver and human being to show you Ireland. We had a singular experience on our ten day trip to Ireland thanks to him. Jonathan did everything right from being on time, thinking through our itinerary and helping us shape it based on the weather that presented itself each day, to making us feel comfortable in his luxury vehicle. His expertise with knowing the roads, attractions, and eating spots made the trip relaxing and enjoyable. Most of all, Jonathan became our friend. We could not recommend him more highly.
Visited July 2016

June 30, 2016   
Amazing experience!  

Jonathan was a wonderful driver and tour guide. He made great suggestions of side trips and great recommendations for places to eat. We enjoyed every minute of his company and only regretted we did not have him longer. I will be recommending his services to all family and friends coming to Ireland! Thank you, Jonathan, for making this trip so special!
Visited May 2016

May 17, 2016   
Best decision we made!  

Hiring Jonathan was the BEST last minute decision we made. Neither my friend nor I wanted to drive our whole trip. We hired Private Drive Chauffeur for a day. Jonathon was punctual, knowledgeable, had great stories and took us to places tour busses do not go to! We had so much fun with him that we hired him for a second day! I would recommend him in a heartbeat! He definitely made our trip to Ireland memorable. WE ALL NEED A JONATHON, Private Drive Chauffeur...
Visited April 2016

April 30, 2016   
6.5 day tour  

Let me start by saying we had a great 3 day tour of Northern Ireland so the bar was set very high for our 6.5 day tour of the Republic of Ireland.
Jonathan greeted us in Dublin and we immediately felt at ease. He was professional, bright, informative, generous and funny. We toured everywhere. All the tourist towns and spots of course but what we valued most was how good Jonathan was at 'reading' us and offering off the beaten path experiences that were unique to us, i.e the sheep dogs herding and the Hills of Tara - That's a gift.
Let me summarize by saying everyone back home knows who Jonathan is.. He is part of our Ireland story. He and his family have been invited to California and Costa Rica, YES we loved him that much.
Visited September 2015

January 27, 2016   
Great Private Car Service (Shannon - Doolin - Clifden)  

Jonathan was our driver for a few days in August 2015. After a few days touring with Jonathan, we would highly recommend using his private car service to tour the west coast of Ireland. Jonathan was very pleasant and happy to share his knowledge of Irish
history, culture and geography. From turning long drives into entertaining events or being at our pickup spot on time, we could always count on Jonathan. Treat yourself to his car service. It's worth it!
Visited August 2015

January 21, 2016   
Wonderful Chauffeur Service  

Jonathan Normoyle's Private Drive Chauffeur Service was very highly recommended and after using this service I would also highly recommend Jonathan's company.

My friend and I contacted Jonathan regarding our trip to Ireland and needing a chauffeur service. We told him we would be arriving at the airport in the morning and that the cottage where we were staying would not be ready until the afternoon. He let us know that he could take us sightseeing and make any other stops that we wanted to make.

He picked us up at the airport and was very patient waiting on us to take care of an issue with the luggage. He took us on a sightseeing excursion through some of the towns and the beautiful countryside while giving us information about each place – in other words, he was a great tour guide. We stopped to have tea and scones at a lovely place and also made stops at the ATM machine and the grocery store. Jonathan was extremely accommodating.

He was always very prompt, pleasant, courteous, and helpful each time we used his service.

If I am ever fortunate enough to travel back to Ireland, I would definitely call Jonathan.
Visited June 2015

January 19, 2016   
Doolin Chauffeur of Choice!  

After an overnight at the Ballinalacken Castle Country House (which we also highly recommend), we employed Jonathan Normoyle (of Private Drive Chauffeur) to drive us from Doolin to Galway. Jonathan helped us make the most of this journey—including some coastal stops—with his in-depth knowledge of the region. As a long-time local, Jonathan brightened our fantastic road tour of western Ireland with his hospitality, insights and good cheer. We can highly recommend Jonathan as a means of enjoying views and visits in the area without having to worry about driving (on the left side!) along the way.

January 18, 2016   
Call on +353 (0)87 624 7805 Contact Form